Boiled in Lead

2008 - Omnium

Enthusiastic, powerful, technically brilliant, playing a wealth of instruments, electric and acoustic, the band's current lineup and new release Silver sees the return of original lead singer Todd Menton, the addition of masterful guitarist Dean Magraw, and loads of fresh material.

  • Robin “Adnan” Anders, drums, percussion
  • Dean Magraw, guitar
  • Todd Menton vocals, guitar, mandolin, bodhran, whistle
  • Drew Miller, bass guitar, dulcimer
  • David Stenshoel, fiddle
Track List
  1. The Sunset
  2. Jolly Tinker
  3. Silver Carp
  4. Come In From The Rain
  5. House Carpenter
  6. Berber
  7. Death on Hennepin
  8. Corner House
  9. Menfi
  10. Rushes Green

Silver - Boiled In Lead

Recordings can be purchased directly from Dean.

$15 will cover the cost of the CD, shipping and handling. ($17 if outside the U.S.) Send a check or money order to:
Dean Magraw · 1497 Sargent Ave · St. Paul, MN 55105