Dreaming of Ireland

2005 - LifeScapes

A collection of slow, reflective and haunting music... some traditional Celtic airs, many original compositions by Dean Magraw.

This album also features Laura MacKenzie (flute, whistle and pipes) and Jacqueline Ferrier-Ultan (cello).

Track List
  1. Dreaming of Ireland
  2. Clare's Brother
  3. Breton Tune
  4. Galway Coast
  5. O' My Beloved Boy
  6. Miss Kelly
  7. Heather Island
  8. The Glow
  9. Melting Twilight
  10. Mending The Heart
  11. The Weaver's Dream
  12. Fair Haired Girl/ The Journey Home
Recordings can be purchased directly from Dean.

$15 will cover the cost of the CD, shipping and handling. ($17 if outside the U.S.) Send a check or money order to: Dean Magraw · 1497 Sargent Ave · St. Paul, MN 55105

Dream of Ireland by Dean Magraw