Heavy Meadow

2004 - Acoustic Music

Compositions for solo guitar.

From joyful steel string frolics to moody nylon string musings, Magraw examines the emotional landscape of the solo guitar.

Track List
  1. Ingo
  2. Lizanne
  3. Overflow
  4. Heavy Meadow
  5. Man From Mandan Man
  6. Inner Changeables
  7. River Song
  8. Acorn Ballers
  9. Jeanne d'Arc
  10. Ek Se/Harmonium
  11. Aino
Heavy Meadow by Dean Magraw
Recordings can be purchased directly from Dean.

$15 will cover the cost of the CD, shipping and handling. ($17 if outside the U.S.) Send a check or money order to:
Dean Magraw · 1497 Sargent Ave · St. Paul, MN 55105