Music for Healing

Dean Magraw


"brand new, and stunningly, heart-fillingly beautiful… This music will wind its way into each and every cell of your body, float and resonate inside of you, and gently widen the streambed of your soul. Listen to this music. I can’t think of a better gift to give yourself and the people you love." -Megan Flood

  • John Snow, oboe;
  • Peter McGuire, violin;
  • Katja Linfield, cello;
  • Bruce Kurnow, harp;
  • Dean Magraw, guitar.
Track List
  1. Opening
  2. Hold The Light
  3. Resonant Practitioner
  4. Compassion
  5. Insight
  6. Illumination
  7. Transformation
  8. Renewal
  9. Serenity
  10. Tranquility
  11. Peace
  12. Shenendoah/Sanctuary
Recordings can be purchased directly from Dean.

$15 will cover the cost of the CD, shipping and handling. ($17 if outside the U.S.) Send a check or money order to:
Dean Magraw · 1497 Sargent Ave · St. Paul, MN 55105